Contact Us

Don Jose Verdugo Chapter Board, 2019

Don Jose Verdugo Chapter Board, 2019
The Officers for Don Jose Verdugo Chapter, 2019
Penny Phillips, Trudi Abram, Amy Toczek, Jeanette Stirdivant, Susan Haigh, Betty Jones,
Connie Cianciarulo, Cathy Palermo, Evelyn Glenn Kaufman (Left to Right)


Regent Jeannette Stirdivant
First Vice Regent Amy Toczek
Second Vice Regent Betty Jones
Chaplain Penelope Phillips
Recording Secretary Susan Haigh
Corresponding Secretary Cathy Palermo
Treasurer Evelyn Glenn Kaufman
Registrar Trudi Abrah
Historian Connie Cianciarulo



The National Society Daughters of the American Revolution
1776 D Street NW
Washington, DC 20006-5303
(202) 628-1776